top of page

FLAVA FLAVES



Written on February 10, 2020


FLAVA FLAVES,

this one's for you.

Brave. The. World.


Lately, I've numbed this desire for greatness in exchange for comfort. I've suppressed the tug on my heart for discovery, thinking that I need to remain put and build a false life, so that I remain safe and stable forever. I have allowed the enemy to enter in and silence the voice that is the very instrument that will foster my mission for God's greatest glory.


there's a beautiful reason for those seasons if stillness & simplicity, but there's also immense purpose for those hearts that desire more.


Seekers, Do not be afraid.

Movers, step out.

Dreamers, Go.

Unsilence the voice you've hidden. Those small sounds will harmonize with the will of the Father, and roar with your purpose, little by little.

Speak up

Go be who you've been created to be.

And all you salts of the earth,

Go set this world on FIRE,

Flavor it UP with your gifts,

without apology.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page